Lakisha Paramore
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Who would you penalize in the fight yesterday?
tk? sam jr? sam sr? would you ban senior from the pits? what would you do if you were making the decision? and should marco have let michael join in the fun?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment