Sunday, December 11, 2011
About naruto and itachi????????????? ?
does any1 else beside me think that itachi implanted a large portion or half or a fraction of his mangekyou sharingan in naruto so that whn he see's sasuke he'll be able to use ameterasu or tsukuyomi or even susanoo or just regular three tomed sharingan so he can keep up with sasuke's immense speed but thinking about it seems that would put sasuke at a HUGE!!!!!!!!!! disadvantage i mean his abilities are incredible but naruto's improved a lot i mean he has fuuten rasenshuriken, wind style rasengan, retained consciousness with up to the three tailed fox form, toad sage mode and whatever power itachi gave him i dont really thing sasuke stands a chance and if you think otherwise then tell me what you think about this
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment