Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Do you think Dana did the right thing by cutting Paul Daley?

Granted I'm not a huge Paul Daley fan and I feel that what he did was absolutely despicable but do you think cutting him was the right move instead of say, suspending him for a year or two? Also, I find it a little odd that Dana didn't even punish Nate Diaz for his role in the brawl during the Strikeforce card. Granted what Daley did was way worse than Diaz but do you think the punishment was fair or should he have taken it easier?

No comments:

Post a Comment