i never really used the python syphon to its full potental.mainly because the faucet and the Faucet T Pump wont screw on,the faucet i have is rusted and has no threads i want to start to use my $50 python but i cant any help.ohh and i normally suck on the hose to start it i hate it is there any other way to start it .i might get the attachment that you pump.but i want nother way to do it
No comments:
Post a Comment