Lakisha Paramore
Monday, December 12, 2011
Victoria Beckham lookalike?
As I've said before, VB should SUE THE PANTS OFF WHOEVER PUT THAT OUT! From now on everyone is going to be ociating her name with the Maddie abductor. I've never liked VB that much, but she doesn't deserve that.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment